2012 Ag Excellence Sustainability Award Winner

Proudly sponsored by Department of Environment & Natural Resources.

Matt Pointon (left) from YPASG accepts the award from Cheif Executive of DENR, Allan Holmes

Established in 1999, the Yorke Peninsula Alkaline Soils Group is a not for profit farming- community focused organisation that has brought together a broad range of farmers, researchers and advisors from all districts to collectively address and challenge common barriers associated with farming in an alkaline soil landscape.   Find out more about them here.