2017 Ag Excellence Forum & Awards

The 12th Annual Forum & Awards is coming up very soon! An exciting line up of Speakers include:

Alex Gartmann, CEO Rural Bank

Cam Nicholson, Nuffield Scolar Winner

Anna Fisher, Zontes Footsteps

and Cam Nicholson, Nicon Rural

In addition to the Forum the Ag Excellence Awards will be held again, with the introduction of the new ‘Ag Excellence Perpetual Award’, recognising the exceptional contribution of Grower Group members to the agricultural industry.

The ‘PIRSA Grower Group Award’ also has a new focus in 2017 with the aim to provide support for new initiatives from Grower Groups.

These two awards will recognise individuals who have given outstanding service and also encourage future innovation and leadership.

Download your copy of the Ag Ex Annual Forum & Awards Program

If you haven’t received your invitation contact:

Kerry Stockman

Comments are closed.

Back to top